Typo fix in comment 33/12133/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 07:08:06 +0000 (01:08 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:03:38 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
commit6db49a841784459cf583e914b3f2433ce1e70f4c
tree962267bc704e616df331dbf36312c7ccd33ed799
parent70fd9bc6dcc79cb25e98cdcfd0f085c4bf4f310a
Typo fix in comment

afsd -shutdown takes only a single dash, as with all cmd-style
options.

Improve the grammar a bit while we're here.

Change-Id: Ie96c80dba1770e735617e5c93fe3d4c1e3afd3a9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12133
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams <3chas3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_pag_call.c