LINUX24: explicit dir buffers fallout
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 23:18:13 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 20:25:00 +0000 (13:25 -0700)
commit6dd0bc6bed79013fe1737f3e9016066ee74958fd
treedc9343af4a755950242ac2e2c3cafb44f09e7296
parent3638ef30d0de7d82d919b046ec87986ad09442d3
LINUX24: explicit dir buffers fallout

Fix fallout from 0284e65f97861e888d95576f22a93cd681813c39

Change-Id: I40a16fee3bb3835690f7ff7328f70d3454fd1198
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7874
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vnodeops.c