Move contents of afs_osi_gcpags to per-OS files
authorMatt Smith <matt.j.sm@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 18:32:46 +0000 (13:32 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:32:57 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
commit6de3486c2c78cfbb2e9a9038593b60cfccf671a6
tree1ecb5475d6cabc388a830768de5c61382b3d3b2b
parent185a6a474ccaf15c1abb708bcdfe27857454cef4
Move contents of afs_osi_gcpags to per-OS files

Moved the relevant chunks from src/afs/afs_osi_gcpags.c
to osi_gcpags.c located in each of the OS subdirectories.
Also updated libafs and libuafs to reflect these changes.

Change-Id: I537d92952718ef3b3bb0583daf7993288716652c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1727
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
27 files changed:
src/afs/AIX/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/DFBSD/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/FBSD/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/HPUX/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/IRIX/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/LINUX/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/NBSD/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/OBSD/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/SUNOS/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/UKERNEL/osi_gcpags.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/afs_osi_gcpags.c [deleted file]
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.AIX.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DFBSD.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DUX.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.HPUX.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.IRIX.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.NBSD.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.OBSD.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.SOLARIS.in
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in