viced: Check vnode length on Rename and Link
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 16 May 2011 20:02:14 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 16 May 2011 23:20:46 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
commit6df5547a7b93af74bc49ec8d4678aafd646dda1b
tree55df2fe4c424509dd638d18a14788364619b04dd
parent24ddd06a0dc19ad7c0b2a2847d41a5ea69665b15
viced: Check vnode length on Rename and Link

Commit 2578555d7e08131bf2fe4cdd0aa4b32567a76eb2 added vnode length
checks when we create or remove vnodes, but not during Rename and Link
operations (when vnodes are neither created nor destroyed). Add the
check in Rename and Link.

Change-Id: I8008380a2b9e286d2dcdabaed5ceba97909dbb37
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4668
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c