Remove unused -k argument to fileserver
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 02:54:09 +0000 (22:54 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:06:59 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
commit6e167d4646992e95d294927b238e21f39b1169e3
treef3a07e831dc54f67c1079745bb75e80e76eb0bb7
parent89febdba40119c3f1e2d33901bdce4f649a12400
Remove unused -k argument to fileserver

It has been unused since the LWP fileserver was removed.
It was used to set the LWP stack size.

Change-Id: I2ffd3a2f02049a307b668a46b62b31dc9bc128a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11527
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/fileserver-cautions.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/fileserver-options.pod
src/viced/viced.c