Windows: cm_NewSCache skip in hash recycled entries
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:26:56 +0000 (19:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 22:14:53 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
commit6e26922f68d2b0f692212e6150d7955a0d393929
treee83be71d9b488652757d54f684a30a94872decd9
parent05ecdb353a7c960a34133002a388889e9882d946
Windows: cm_NewSCache skip in hash recycled entries

If cm_RecycleSCache returns an in-hash entry it means that either
it wasn't recycled properly or somehow we raced this entry with
another thread.  Just skip it and keep searching.

Change-Id: Ia443a04b063a019003662639d31f96db486d673c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10353
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c