cmd: Add cmd_OptionAsUint
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:35:56 +0000 (09:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 19:47:20 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commit6e2ecfbeebc255c490b9f7da129405ac3f78dacc
tree1724eb7781975b49947b99dbf486287b59d72d70
parent70624fd2ab0e580b7a34e0e9f3a83fc0d59b53c4
cmd: Add cmd_OptionAsUint

Add an accessor function which can return a unsigned int for an
option value.

Change-Id: I33bc9a2618191ca60b95086624100b54efb05ab2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4652
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cmd/cmd.c
src/cmd/cmd.p.h