Windows: Introduce AFSFreeExtent()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 23:16:47 +0000 (19:16 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:07:28 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commit6e704d967334a3f990e2ba1c758e4f054234e97e
treecbb069e61adad83829f7c56546c16d7bd960bfa9
parentcee6a383d3d1732e78827c839ee9513847e03aa6
Windows: Introduce AFSFreeExtent()

Consolidate all operations necessary to free an extent in
a single function, AFSFreeExtent().

Change-Id: Id0edd2009136c49cbafb9374e373749d6a906d40
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7521
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp