viced: Remove localcellname
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 16:42:39 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 16:21:20 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
commit6ea7a84bdcc533ad3420b651a7c3c001b8c1cc6c
tree63a54ee186fd83ebea4adbfbec1c66f09fa08455
parenteed293b295f9d29baa4add36a1c504f5bdeb8df0
viced: Remove localcellname

Commit 8a040cfd848410b75b4e5ac5498f00f073932598 removed all of the
code which relies on the localcellname variable being set, but didn't
remove the variable itself. So do so.

Change-Id: I34bb0d321712b6712633cf42a1d89140a0146501
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7588
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/host.c