Windows: use interlocked increment on cm_buf_t refcnt
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 18:21:24 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:53:51 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
commit6ee14eef3679fbcdecfe6b1d7879309c9360bb61
tree558cf70caa3fbab7ef43b3571daca556444596b1
parent500ffccfd66123c74a0d32c04801e5906f58e58a
Windows: use interlocked increment on cm_buf_t refcnt

For consistency use interlocked increment when setting the
cm_buf_t refCnt to 1 even though it is protected by a lock.

Change-Id: I91fbb1469715ee6b7d6f94f416c59ebcd1645336
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6175
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c