vol: use ffs from opr instead of inline
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 20:32:47 +0000 (15:32 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15:54:28 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
commit6f1979c83a4357c82be2e011b79d993b21e545f9
tree1706fe123ff6231ba7d2d40a8ba1e136108abfe2
parentec706b21530240d7fb66bad2f08513eff8f7c335
vol: use ffs from opr instead of inline

volume.c defined its own ffs() macro if AFS_HAVE_FFS was not
defined.  Now that ffs() is in opr, just use it from there always.

Change-Id: Ia80a439924541be236b3221b9480143b511c885a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11674
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/volume.c