document davolserver
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 17:39:22 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 16:42:30 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
commit6f29ed951fca8f843e0a607fae97dd107f44d21c
tree5eacd6a9ccab60d7dfde26e596e06d72d0957cd6
parent214f8ea022ad57d9f99346f4d24ed3c7409d8054
document davolserver

split davolserver and volserver documentation.
refer both ways between docs.

Change-Id: Iac70ac8e1fb8bfcb7ebfdbed8e9d7870a2e69fee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2441
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/.gitignore
doc/man-pages/pod8/davolserver.pod.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/davolserver-synopsis.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-also.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-description.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-options.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-privilege.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/fragments/volserver-synopsis.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod8/volserver.pod [deleted file]
doc/man-pages/pod8/volserver.pod.in [new file with mode: 0644]