kill MultiBreakVolumeCallBack too
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:53:31 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:56:39 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit6f52f9493a99974b88b7526287c8e291786e52b8
tree89e0a359eb62afdf0a78390f441a2852031d19a5
parent368e07f7367252d8877e86b3a3df9c559622e90e
kill MultiBreakVolumeCallBack too

this is also now unused. kill it.

Change-Id: Ie2f3edef4dc74ee874eb5aedaf2c0d2ee548ae6d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1631
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/callback.c