ukernel: get an ip address even when dns and hosts suck
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 19:37:57 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:43:53 +0000 (04:43 -0700)
commit6f59c71988d75f76750c46adb11cda7e9189d5f3
tree6c043d9f4e572895ed7badd9a78404cae36f684f
parent7829e7152361c38a22a7ba4c11e4f614e4392d60
ukernel: get an ip address even when dns and hosts suck

gethostname plus gethostbyname being useless make things fun

make things less fun

Change-Id: I5595698b0b7f2448b8c86448bedd8b16ab088510
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5600
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/util/uuid.c