afs: Add some comments explaining 'needvalid'
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 21 May 2012 17:28:58 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 00:50:12 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
commit6f6c799c4ba4d03c6c381738b2db8aafe741ba5e
treec7fbb55881a4f5f0832ea991c09021831d74d4ce
parentcfae6cda3fe1efa8703ece3e6a8118f76e6c5411
afs: Add some comments explaining 'needvalid'

Add some comments to try and help explain the meaning of the
'needvalid' parameter to GetDSlot, added in
1a672914ab050811c99b6307c657630ab9b5c8ee.

Change-Id: I4f1c704fa131df07e671f46b1b7575fbf607fce4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7429
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_dcache.c