make 1.5.73 relnotes openafs-devel-1_5_73
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 04:19:56 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 04:23:16 +0000 (21:23 -0700)
commit6fc97184468348187675f723f79ebb32433d25d2
tree608665e93fef3b8dc41a676d148aa1f6f82af0c9
parente4dfa3a48228f7d465c406831ad0d7eaa31bd5e2
make 1.5.73 relnotes

release notes for 1.5.73

Change-Id: I4fd8d0b40f97311f42ee77f9245bd9e9cb87188f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1642
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/txt/RELNOTES-1.5.73 [new file with mode: 0644]