Parallel build fixes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:06:36 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 18:43:31 +0000 (10:43 -0800)
commit6fda61ba2e2290dac818b42440fac1346d05b73d
treefbbc5eed7cc29f36d3c37b71805b42598fcd8e40
parentbeafc7f742ebad021bfcbed73884aecedee4e04b
Parallel build fixes

Assorted fixes for issues seen with parallel builds:
- bucoord must depend on butm, since it uses libbutm
- for most object files in roken and hcrypto, headers must be installed
  before building
- remove rules with 2 targets in rxkad and ubik
- budb: add dependencies for db_dump.o

Change-Id: Ide05f223c2f1fe53bff33cb03011ca47bf741c80
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6568
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in
src/budb/Makefile.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in
src/roken/Makefile.in
src/rxkad/Makefile.in
src/ubik/Makefile.in