vol: Make some functions static
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 21:20:40 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 14:28:44 +0000 (07:28 -0700)
commit7034b980f7381fd99aa53f85a27a7260432c0c41
treeeaa4fc03d4bfb81728e75171865b2d7078d8a856
parentc7ff0d28bf68533a74664e4f6a7ac0d946ac2893
vol: Make some functions static

Make all of the functions in partition.c that are only used in that
file static.

Change-Id: I12e0980578b79459f50b6f4a46d2c423847e18a9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7586
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/partition.c
src/vol/partition.h