Fix build for FBSD80
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:27:38 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 15:40:51 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
commit709315400c9735a2360e01c927e5a3816a5dc2d3
tree8ebaa0e772ff9dfd58b0e643a929f86fbe906b0d
parent0b475c0c5f784c296ee7acba622353653d2b4504
Fix build for FBSD80

The change to a dynamically-allocated group list came before
the change to allow the maximum size of that group list to
be set as a tuneable at boot.  The 8.0 release happened to
come between them, so we must treat both cases.
(Note that AFS_FBSD81_ENV is not yet defined anywhere; that
will come later.)

Change-Id: I87a0e2cff3c42de60d512fe5653abe0161afc789
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1676
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_groups.c