fileserver: Fix NeverAttach support
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 12:58:25 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:12:52 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
commit709a6358e1d1f6cc0b025522e1e595c50bb2b733
tree93e004c1f8c68887b7302ee33e46479adca05eee
parentf26330904607c6c939c037587b473644deea669d
fileserver: Fix NeverAttach support

Commit 35becabed870d4bfe49abaa499d99a3ffb0a2d31 added support for
the /vicepXX/NeverAttach. However this code only appears to work on
Linux. It fails build testing on (at least) Mac OS X, FreeBSD, and AIX.
Modify the code so that the NeverAttach call uses the same variable to
locate the path of the partition as the AlwaysAttach call does.

Change-Id: Ic87e112f362ac6d23376fb0a263d021c29c0b06e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7125
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/partition.c