butc: convert butc/dump.c to safer string handling 22/12922/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 21:07:55 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 13:50:22 +0000 (08:50 -0500)
commit70b7f743550a8ce02292a12c4188deaf85b1a533
tree635e6149f1d4e0c192a309762d00b7e312078ef3
parentcec45d59440f55316097cfd6652d2ea26cd55233
butc: convert butc/dump.c to safer string handling

Convert butc/dump.c to safer string handling functions to avoid buffer
overflows.

Change-Id: I36338804ee5d0ac2eb818c42cf2671497cd5967f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12922
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/butc/dump.c