Add setenv/unsetenv to roken
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 18:40:37 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 03:37:46 +0000 (19:37 -0800)
commit70e8451acd0426024c152073e53bc6606e0189e1
tree923052a24ddeb26d50af2431790beb608b7a70c6
parent00beae8c4e3b390637f20584e676cf86c817dadd
Add setenv/unsetenv to roken

Add the replacement setenv and unsetenv functions to roken, for use on
(at least) HP-UX and older Solaris.

Change-Id: Id05137b6e6c88eb6648bd6a6e649f9ef311e32a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5801
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
acinclude.m4
src/roken/Makefile.in
src/roken/librokenafs.map