linux: add read_descriptor_t configure test and ifdef
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Thu, 26 May 2011 05:46:32 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 13:59:13 +0000 (06:59 -0700)
commit7133266bafbf238ef921690c40846f3ea2d2fc8b
tree2d921b8f5b44b7586769a96c9eec5bf06d0db9e6
parentbaf7656f666e0d47047c545561345e7803b8a141
linux: add read_descriptor_t configure test and ifdef

With linux 2.6.8 the struct read_descriptor_t changed.
Add a configure-test and respective ifdef to deal with that.

Change-Id: Iff1a6252707cd2119bdc0382c641934119ea0422
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4719
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_fetchstore.c