libuafs: enable 64 bit mode on linux
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:46:37 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 21:00:43 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
commit71a5f2965d6a6ff3113e7d2f9cab7d687b502793
treeb8649d78914d949a87aa026ff8e0797233758ff1
parent16bd729a06f6f30b0d1a3eba925a0371569c5508
libuafs: enable 64 bit mode on linux

already safe and being used on other platforms; might as well
here too.

Change-Id: I1fe4c2459caaea873e5618d0b097a142dd935791
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8139
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/config/param.linux26.h