RedHat: support the ppc64le architecture 46/14046/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 05:42:33 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 17:14:01 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
commit71a825a3d86faeaf69645d5faab1a14558069c4c
tree5b93b5cd06b0fae464eb181bba3ee991365b61d5
parentcd3221d3532a28111ad22d4090ec913cbbff40da
RedHat: support the ppc64le architecture

Reported by zhenjiang.cai@powercore.com.cn.

FIXES 135065

Change-Id: I79718a8b4da8a73edf40e0221308c9babc5e85b5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14046
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Yadavendra Yadav <yadayada@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in