opr: tweak nonnull macro to use nested parens
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2012 23:09:22 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 00:03:25 +0000 (17:03 -0700)
commit71dc077831d339fc5822f2c2c79b65afe14b12f8
treea46424fda8a2bd70f3b9715820825f2017162ec6
parent8c01141ccaa538b182ee79ec2d8ed5ec12b58f11
opr: tweak nonnull macro to use nested parens

throws an error on windows in some cases otherwise

Change-Id: I977b63908fb64a9711f9ba9ca22aeb04882fadf4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7899
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/opr/opr.h