uss: add missing include
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:31:18 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 00:28:32 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
commit7206d4088d823bf535aaddef49dab1653a43a0fe
tree5cbec4d1e4dd88f244bbd1045a7bd8d5da52558e
parentb9979e1a23ce28b20fe95d5e6042b9b15506c993
uss: add missing include

Fix a build error when configured with --enable-uss. The
added include defines the VolumeId which is needed by
the volser.h.

Change-Id: Ifbdaadf4de726ff1da54e93ba47124c5b5eb9cfb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11084
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/uss/uss_vol.c