vol: Avoid FDH_SEEK/FDH_READ
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:51:39 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 04:22:27 +0000 (00:22 -0400)
commit721451286285d4cc15b2fc22bfcde83b21e954a3
tree7509ae5f6270332ff91106a3b8e90b2096d8c08e
parentce51d192861ca8a21208fadf38e30a62ac06a019
vol: Avoid FDH_SEEK/FDH_READ

All code in the tree except for this uses positional i/o
(FDH_PREAD/FDH_PWRITE). For consistency and to ensure that we do not
mix positional and non-positional i/o, just use the positional i/o
functions here. It's simpler, too.

Change-Id: Ib65f81dde7532631cd7d642c9ef814d47c71581a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11377
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Hans-Werner Paulsen <hans@mpa-garching.mpg.de>
Tested-by: Hans-Werner Paulsen <hans@mpa-garching.mpg.de>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/vol-info.c