afsmonitor: avoid showing full perf stats garbage
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 15:46:10 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:08:43 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit7214af16a9cc23632f2a00d035e6c0afec887e55
treeb6a659e6550cf2e3417ba3c1fa2f34e704a5f098
parent76a1088782f363cc784f7a8fe2aa3906558ec559
afsmonitor: avoid showing full perf stats garbage

Unfortunately, the full perf stats contain timeval structures which
do not have the same size everywhere. Avoid displaying gargbage,
but at least try to show the overall stats.

Change-Id: I9245b333ac15212194490e1a3f11b7c98dfaadda
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1730
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsmonitor/afsmon-output.c
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c