Remove intptr.m4
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 6 May 2010 21:22:50 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 18:48:15 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit7237efdabc75049a70af4bb079dd7b2dd439dd17
tree1075d637a480c2c13ffa429ff3bc7335dc1735ad
parent88d13f1f58546460201aded9335acb411bc49d1a
Remove intptr.m4

We now require an autoconf version of at least 2.60. This version
supplies AC_TYPE_INTPTR_T and AC_TYPE_UINTPTR_T, so we no longer
need to have our own.

Change-Id: I362324d1cfb39efb01c3f6f2d95eb7f4ed041998
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1919
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/cf/intptr.m4 [deleted file]