tests/volser/vos-t.c: Don’t ignore return value of pipe
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 03:28:49 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 02:03:44 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
commit7254d831b766c72f8e1b77158082e0e5b3d20224
treece3865c24903edbe737a2abc91c606ba39423e02
parent5a0603ced26bebb867b52f3f3a0cb1604880d0df
tests/volser/vos-t.c: Don’t ignore return value of pipe

Resolves this warning:

vos-t.c: In function ‘TestListAddrs’:
vos-t.c:60:5: warning: ignoring return value of ‘pipe’, declared with attribute warn_unused_result [-Wunused-result]
     pipe(outpipe);
     ^

Change-Id: I7eb58a91b5a7d9df18a4952400f74c79299e857d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11958
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
tests/volser/vos-t.c