Do not leak information on partial success in RXAFS_InlineBulkStatus
authorRainer Toebbicke <rtb@pclella.cern.ch>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 14:49:22 +0000 (06:49 -0800)
commit726e1e13ff93e2cc1ac21964dc8d906869e64406
treeb239e413b49c1191f0099cf5b9fd04c2aa1b1b43
parent70c975728382557669d6f76b1b465efc54c3e216
Do not leak information on partial success in RXAFS_InlineBulkStatus

Initialize all RXAFS_InlineBulkStatus return parameters in case portions
remain unset on FetchStatus failures. Also ensure VolSync info is set even if
the first FetchStatus fails.

Change-Id: I8c502d25ef1362675fed2871dbd8c3c4e76af55b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1396
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c