cmd: avoid issues with static heimdal
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:12:17 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 20:30:37 +0000 (13:30 -0700)
commit7273c8b4ae123ce555dde3bee7b9878c59ad1805
treee6b613d63c0351debb96bb36f01130d1a43e5eb2
parent5227148ae17949705487ea673d558ebfe143e635
cmd: avoid issues with static heimdal

stealing the krb5 parser and linking with static heimdal can cause problems.
remap things we have which duplicate heimdal's private namespace.

Change-Id: I89030967a32997f00a21e97258056c26f2a4cbf6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7545
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/cmd/krb5_locl.h