Windows: Restrict redir trace buffer to 10240KB
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:42:40 +0000 (06:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:30:12 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
commit72bc3848536cc71b8950e5619f5769f60a73f3ab
tree74efe6045ecddd23bb86955eabca7a4c9c0a9094
parentccb092c37802d300b6ec12d45f10bed42d2a5a59
Windows: Restrict redir trace buffer to 10240KB

Define macro AFS_DBG_LOG_MAXLENGTH to 10240 and then use it to
enforce the 10MB trace buffer limit.

Change-Id: I98b759d9f51d24d402bfdc56570c0f0de93926a0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11146
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/AFSLogSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/fs/Include/AFSDefines.h