namei: force-close fd on read or write error
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 27 Nov 2011 15:42:59 +0000 (10:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 01:01:19 +0000 (17:01 -0800)
commit730832073a1e87654f28bfff054e24d4170c01dc
tree9f1c70811fedc429f1bb62a6f64e2d1d0a1508e8
parent0f9214164ad56bfe74d0f2cec8775a312f5128dd
namei: force-close fd on read or write error

if we errored, just reallyclose so we'll get a new fd

Change-Id: I55de45a96dc7fab481a49c10c68f2ebc0d4ea27c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6126
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/namei_ops.c