Add documentation for fs callback xstats
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 23:49:18 +0000 (18:49 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:55:40 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
commit7321493788411419cd4c2817b97cfcd8227b849c
treefe3cab23af83683c84a3a23fe155d81f0f48ad04
parent0428e5fd9523148b4c9ab59701a19ad521549662
Add documentation for fs callback xstats

Change I572ff682de4cc7ef27bb46dd028d3d797b873841 added the fileserver
callback xstats collection to afsmonitor. Provide some documentation
for these fields, along with the other fields displayed by afsmonitor.

Change-Id: I21618047519fbb28f6707ff9ba95a17fe27e0f3c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1783
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/xml/AdminGuide/auagd024.xml