darwin80 if changes cleanup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:36:25 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 17:39:54 +0000 (09:39 -0800)
commit73392259ec523fd9648e2c589d491050066d84d7
treeb1f4311822bcd3461ea919db69a6be77d9dddff4
parent0b7669d937ca7a34b69163963be8cbfa6db31094
darwin80 if changes cleanup

fix the indirection here to be correct.
ifnet_list_get needs a pointer to a pointer for the ifnet structure
Change-Id: I81bd7c383c63cc1e312fcfd482d7162d50f6f1d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1158
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_server.c
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c