Windows: get rid of _strdup and use rk_strdup
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 05:19:57 +0000 (01:19 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 21:48:25 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit736e0dbeec54e19801e96ba93d471bd5a995f4f3
tree3be4bb53f0fb092e4ff1f15a59c9f78cb0e8f184
parent907dbac89cfde3d3663c14fa17ca5ac9ced5a846
Windows: get rid of _strdup and use rk_strdup

Do not use the _strdup() C RTL function.  Use strdup() so that
rk_strdup() roken replacement can be used.

Change-Id: Ifd2808a078b514468aee52ef76a9b51e606a2c88
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7848
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afs_setup_utils/sutil.c
src/WINNT/afsd/afskfw.c
src/WINNT/afsreg/afsreg.c
src/WINNT/client_creds/credstab.cpp
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/afsfuncs.c