Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 18:18:59 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
commit73a79dba2cb51e27224a00a936782f1dd44f7bd3
tree1f679dc4c2fa5c33063bb1db2d4ee0d1e1b22b57
parent184ab5d31dc33a3d41c5348e4e23d1e2c794df56
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
987658325eb7bd6b10882cc4cdd224499e7f7a03 (switch-from-svn-to-git-2052-g9876583)

New files are:
roken/gettimeofday.c

Change-Id: Iac2227dcd58338e5a988ce614c136fb57da639dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4432
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal/roken/gettimeofday.c [new file with mode: 0644]