Ignore return values harder
authorJeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 20:28:22 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 19:50:27 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
commit73cad3be0a3489237ab7e66d3b12c52ffb0b67d0
tree56c4ac36efd804c9f0a0d0dcaef1ec3740226f43
parenta762e6871ad6837ee126cec9e63d99388b4bf119
Ignore return values harder

In various places where we intentionally ignore the return values of system
calls and standard library routines, this changes the way in which we do so,
to avoid compiler warnings when building on Ubuntu 12.10, with gcc 4.7.2 and
eglibc 2.15-0ubuntu20.1.

Change-Id: I41f806a686d68b02aec2847886bd5d787cbff3d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9980
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/aklog/aklog.c
src/butm/file_tm.c
src/rx/rx_trace.c
src/util/serverLog.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c