freebsd glock assertions
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 03:11:42 +0000 (23:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 03:38:28 +0000 (20:38 -0700)
commit73dd2783d7b73350ca047bf0bea2895e152eca71
tree56ac898061a69f126834e059497e2f50354dd6f7
parent8844c339608d92c6a69364f84fcd14366cea9f13
freebsd glock assertions

assert we don't try to recurse on the glock

Change-Id: Iecf0f869e4a541a0b5322def47c944dec310ae3e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1683
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_machdep.h