macos: next version support
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 07:03:00 +0000 (03:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 16:29:49 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commit73ff09513013ae3c6b29b1b7b0a6e76b4fd260f7
tree3c9288f4c29608f511236210a7862662e3308aa6
parenta27a8a66c2c27a62afa566679ef9cf424e758d9f
macos: next version support

support things beyond 10.7

Change-Id: I7a50f569fd43e0e1ed3c74f0480a8e2521df1bc5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7763
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_module.c
src/cf/osconf.m4
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libafs/afs.x86_darwin_120.plist.in [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.12 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/InstallationCheck.strings.12 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/ReadMe.rtf.12 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in