LINUX: split dentry eviction from osi_TryEvictVCache 62/12362/4
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 22:18:15 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 02:37:33 +0000 (22:37 -0400)
commit742643e306929ac979ab69515a33ee2a3f2fa3fa
treee22319e4a9fe1f48ff8eafcec818fb81320a37c8
parent0bed87a15db11bccb693b3a54f704ee5751ae553
LINUX: split dentry eviction from osi_TryEvictVCache

To make osi_TryEvictVCache clearer, and to prepare for a future change
in dentry eviction, split the dentry eviction logic into its own routine
osi_TryEvictDentries.

No functional difference should be incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I5b255fd541d09159d70f8d7521ca8f2ae7fe5c2b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12362
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Joe Gorse <jhgorse@gmail.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vcache.c