Make OpenAFS 1.8.0pre1 70/12470/3 openafs-stable-1_8_0pre1
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 00:11:22 +0000 (18:11 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 04:01:51 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
commit7442752ba6ad618bcdf2185f699d90c56838e89e
tree8f0f7ecff9aa775cf6196238257492ec44427643
parentedcafa93b6c4744e0747842a2e115df27e20fd93
Make OpenAFS 1.8.0pre1

Update version strings for the first 1.8.0 prerelease.

Change-Id: I4f534c9934f6eb1baac9a784fb7c357b19924fb0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12470
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
configure-libafs.ac
configure.ac
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k