macos: iterate mdfound packagemakers when spaces are present
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:09:38 +0000 (12:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:42:15 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
commit745e1bb00350ac481cd0998b1623b6e040fc7312
tree5c152ec22e9ad51e45030e738f71ca79120a8fb9
parentfba35ba4e1d933126c788824f464a78ca1c93bf8
macos: iterate mdfound packagemakers when spaces are present

even if we get more than one match, and even if there's a space,
work anyway

Change-Id: I8e71af0cb02fda7ea0fcf1c2f7a0404eca4bc073
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6971
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Makefile.in
src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in