Windows: cm_GetAddrsU wrapper for VL_GetAddrsU
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 05:30:20 +0000 (00:30 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 06:07:36 +0000 (22:07 -0800)
commit74982e6ae1919f81184d221b56aba7f153d188ed
tree217b4eae26914c8ca57244e1974f46e187500ca4
parent311505170d59360b3c3dd67f789f395b7278bbbe
Windows: cm_GetAddrsU wrapper for VL_GetAddrsU

cm_GetAddrsU() is a wrapper for the VL_GetAddrsU() RPC.  The initial
version is a bare bones replacement for the VL_GetAddrsU() call from
cm_UpdateVolumeLocation().  Future changes will add caching.

Change-Id: I7d51d98d8fd21b91f25424bdb795576ea44deab4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10763
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/NTMakefile
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_getaddrs.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_getaddrs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c