Windows: Add global root to name array if share name
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 11:14:16 +0000 (07:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 23:26:04 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commit749cb03e3c4b95c19803fc718d59ba79e8f8292f
treee10ae5664da89ec8cb7bf9a963ef97ec9edb9124
parent9dce9e2461d7b375c0ff4caaf400a6b448322e74
Windows: Add global root to name array if share name

If the share name was resolved by querying the service instead
of finding the entry in the root.afs root directory, construct
a name array in AFSParseName() that includes the AFSGlobalRoot
above the resolved share root directory.

In AFSBackupEntry, check for the case where two volume root entries
appear in sequence without an intervening mount point.

Change-Id: Ied0e0dc8226b0460d85a1f3a8b389294cfdef34b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7252
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp