ukernel: install our sysincludes to root.perf
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:56:20 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 01:02:08 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
commit75179d50eae3258e8baa0a4c9f069fcd11d08260
treeb01e3a3ff3dd7e8a8de9d4c07f0caebf878fb4b9
parent3eb60908a1f9b3f2783ec3f7755b242bff3d573d
ukernel: install our sysincludes to root.perf

otherwise, we can't actually include sysincludes from something
linking libuafs

Change-Id: Ia6565dda8390ef6510aa2170e36ff12ddb19fc9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5593
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in