volinfo: implement -checkout option
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 02:02:04 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:06:34 +0000 (06:06 -0800)
commit752daf71cd75aa707fabb1b4598dd8ef1f51f973
tree368fbeb6927bcad337b6e7ce7d8ef58b273dda68
parent0d0a8288c1cdd05bbf5717ac45638cf6760ee7a8
volinfo: implement -checkout option

Implement the -checkout option using the FSSYNC communication
channel with the fileserver.

Change-Id: I119fab0c238fd37eb85c9810626ee91210b2efb6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5101
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c