Windows: link to afsroken.dll
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 05:35:43 +0000 (01:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 02:23:00 +0000 (19:23 -0700)
commit754180b61ee4cb84bd21046afd813b0dc03fad54
tree5924d1cc32eb435b6b718192bb153f5fb612e49b
parent3078c4a59240540b085799495270872bc9393912
Windows: link to afsroken.dll

All binaries must be linked against afsroken.dll.

Change-Id: I74f392a8aaadfe67f24d01a8d65df6a6228fd952
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7620
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/NTMakefile
src/procmgmt/NTMakefile
src/rxgen/NTMakefile
src/viced/NTMakefile